Next Open House: Saturday August 13, 1:00am to 11:45pm More
Saturday August 13, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday August 25, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Friday August 12, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday August 21, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Saturday August 20, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Monday August 22, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Tuesday August 16, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Saturday August 27, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Wednesday August 24, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Friday August 19, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Friday August 26, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday August 14, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Monday August 15, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Wednesday August 17, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Tuesday August 23, 1:00am to 11:45pm
Thursday August 18, 1:00am to 11:45pm

0 Hamilton Bridge Rd Milton, FL 32570 | None | Land/Acreage

$489,000

Active
Map
Save to Collection
0
17 acres
Listing Courtesy of

Janet Coulter

Description

SECLUDED IN YOUR OWN PRIVATE PARADISE AND CLOSE EVERYTHING!! 17 + or - Acres on Pond Creek. Close to the new Pea Ridge Connector! There is possibility to sub divide into approximately 6 or 7 home sights. Beautiful pristine pond creek to enjoy on those hot summer days. Take your family camping or build your dream home overlooking the Creek. Please call for access to the property.

Property Details

Property Type Land/Acreage Status Active MLS ID# 613658

structure

Total Baths 0 building area units Square Feet leasable area units Square Feet living area units Square Feet

characteristics

current use Residential frontage length Water Frontage(900) land lease amount frequency Annually lot features Wooded Acres 17 lot size area 17.0 Lot SqFt 740520.0 lot size units Acres road frontage type County Road, Easement, Woods Trail road surface type Paved topography Sloping waterfront features Stream/Creek, Waterfront, Natural

school

elementary school Berryhill high school Milton middle or junior school R. Hobbs

tax

parcel number 011N290000010000000 tax legal description Lengthy in File to be determined by survey. Seller doesn't have a recent survey zoning description County, No Mobile Homes, Res Single

compensation

Buyer Agency Comp. 2.25% Non-Rep Comp. 1% Trans. Broker Comp. 2.25%


Map

The buyer agent compensation offered only applies to participants and data share participants of the Pensacola Association of REALTORS® Multiple Listing Service.